• Caring

    Cornerways services provide a high quality integrated or stand alone service for looked after children through the provision of therapeutic residential care, foster care and education.
  • Passionate

    We want to help children whose lives have been severely disrupted to grow emotionally, socially and academically and to achieve and enjoy positive futures.
  • Professional

    We are a small-ethical organisation owned and managed by experienced social workers and teachers who are dedicated to making a sustainable difference to the lives of children and young people.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Residential Care

Our purpose is to deliver to Local Authorities comprehensive needs led packages of Care and Education or stand alone services for vulnerable girls / young women with complex needs.


See More

Cornfield School

Cornfield School will provide a safe, nurturing, positive and exciting experience of school in a small and friendly environment where each and every Looked After or vulnerable child will thrive, enjoy and achieve to the best of their ability.

See More

Latest News

  • Tuesday, 19 October 2021 Cornfield School Term and Holiday Dates

    Cornfield School breaks up for Autumn half-term on Friday 22nd October 2021 and re-opens on Monday 1st November.

    School will close for two INSET days on 2nd and 3rd December, then for the Christmas holidays on Friday 17th December.  The Spring term begins on Tuesday 4th January 2022.

    Spring half-term is 14th - 18th February 2022 with term ending on Friday 1st April.

    Summer term dates are Tuesday 19th April to Friday 22nd July 2022, with half-term from Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June.